GGA player has depression

You would be better off actually knowing something rather than spouting your usual shite without any basis whatsoever. There are plenty of fucktards like me around who will easily clamp shit like that. Less than half of the panel work in Mayo, and 4 of them work in one of the biggest pharmaceutical plants in the country based in Westport, where a recently built €300m extension was opened, increasing jobs there to well over 1,000.

David Clarke, Garda, Sligo
Ger Cafferky, Student, Trinity
Donal Vaughan, Family shoe store, Claremorris
Keith Higgins, Bank official, Castlebar (transferred from Castlerea)
Lee Keegan, Quality Technician, Westport,
Tom Cuniffe, Student, Liverpool
Colm Boyle, Garda, Galway
Seamus O Shea, Insurance underwriter, Dublin
Tom Parsons, Civil Engineer, Dublin
Diarmuid O Connor, Student, DCU
Aidan O Shea, Purchaser Pharmaceutical plant, Westport
Kevin McLoughlin, Teacher, Westport (transferred from Dublin)
Andy Moran, Business Development manager Pharmaceutical, Donegal (also set up the totalgaa coach website)
Cilliin O Connor, Student, UUJ
Jason Doherty, Energy Engineer,Dublin

Rob Hennelly, Marketing and IT, Mayo. Previously quit the Mayo panel because of work commitments in Dublin
Brendan Harrison, Student, UL
Patrick Durcan, Student, DCU
Chris Barrett, Civil Engineer, Dublin
Stephen Coen, Student, UCD
Kevin Keane, Quantity Surveyor Pharmaceutical plant, Westport
Barry Moran, Accountant, Castlebar
Alan Dillon, Validation Engineer, Pharmaceutical plant, Westport
Alan Freeman, Energy Manager, Dublin

By the by, a comment Cillian O Connor made:

I would wonder how sustainable it is, when you hear of players selecting careers to suit their football or quitting jobs,” he said.

“I don’t think it is a good message to be sending to young people or potential footballers, to disregard your career to play for your county.”

It’s times like these @rocko that the “Clamped” rating is badly missed.

So they have 5 lads who are working based outside the county?

Wow.

Ergo, the local economy is thriving which makes a complete mockery of your earlier point about Mayo. You’re being shown up as an awful spoofer on this topic.

You’re unable to count as well, yeah? good retort to your original post.

There are more players working outside of Mayo than in it.

Sligo and Galway are bordering counties so hardly count, you nimwit.

Jesus that’s some clamping.
Rebrand time for da Kid.

Dig up, stupid.

No there are more working in Mayo than outside the county and more who don’t even work at all including a couple of lads in their late 20s who are still students.

@caoimhaoin @myboyblue or @glasagusban or someone else with more patience and time will continue this with you, I’ve done my bit.

Don’t fucking drag me into this :angry:

That’s it - run along after taking your clamping, fuckwad.

There is a difference between being an owner and an employee (however high up), as an employee, even a CFO, is not playing with his own money.

Jesus you’ve been kicked around the place here nimby. As a matter of interest, why do you consider teaching to be a handy number?

Cos he is one of these boxed off people who can’t figure out what might be involved in something somebody else does.

that backs up nembo’s point

Who’s Cormac McAnal?

is he the tyrone player doing gay porn in england?

Applause rating.