Giddy

The calmness of the last 7 days has been replaced by an outburst of extreme giddiness. The kids and dogs have also followed my lead. Mrs. Kremmen’s hopes of a quiet Saturday morning have been summarily dashed.

24 hours from a Munster Final, what does she expect? Gregorian chants at matins?

Hon Limerick!

I have about 90 minutes work to do which I am hoping I will get done before 5 bell today but I’ve spent my morning walking from office to office talking shite and acting the maggot. At 5 I’m on me holidays for 2 weeks and I’ll be going on the lash tonight and tomorrow night. I’m not far away from streaking around the office roaring Sean South now I am so fucking giddy.

Giddy as fuck about the weekends hurling.

Limerick you’re my lady the one true love that I have ever known

Strange one for me. I purchased the current Limerick jersey yesterday (finally realizing the old ned kelly was slightly too prominent in the Moran’s Red Cow jersey which is a size smaller) and I’m picking up two premium level tickets this evening.

Unfortunately, they’re for my father and brother and I’ll be watching the game in Tavira, Portugal.
Please god there’s some hurling folk in the pub with me as the missus is flat-out refusing to go to see the minor game and I could see her not showing up for the big one either.

But fuck it, a week off work, Portugal and Limerick in an AI semi - doesn’t get much better.
Giddy up!

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 818293, member: 129”]Strange one for me. I purchased the current Limerick jersey yesterday (finally realizing the old ned kelly was slightly too prominent in the Moran’s Red Cow jersey which is a size smaller) and I’m picking up two premium level tickets this evening.

Unfortunately, they’re for my father and brother and I’ll be watching the game in Tavira, Portugal.
Please god there’s some hurling folk in the pub with me as the missus is flat-out refusing to go to see the minor game and I could see her not showing up for the big one either.

But fuck it, a week off work, Portugal and Limerick in an AI semi - doesn’t get much better.
Giddy up![/quote]

They are playing Clare in the semi Thraw

Portugal or Clare, it doesn’t really matter, either team would bring lots of hairy female supporters to Croke Park.

Signing in.

I like to move it, move it
You like to move it

[quote=“Horsebox, post: 827011, member: 1537”]I like to move it, move it
You like to move it[/quote]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hdcTmpvDO0I

Gerruuuppp!!! Move over in the giddy thread!

Giddy as fuck!!!

Working early in the morn tho so taking it easy. (Cheap olives or cheese for the 5 tfkers who come up to me in the olive store and say ‘bigus dickus’) few handy brews after it watching the game and then a punk rock themed party in my gaff later on. I’m getting totally wankered.

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 837662, member: 1796”]+1

Working early in the morn tho so taking it easy. (Cheap olives or cheese for the 5 tfkers who come up to me in the olive store and say ‘bigus dickus’) few handy brews after it watching the game and then a punk rock themed party in my gaff later on. I’m getting totally wankered.[/quote]

I plan on calling to the market tomorrow to get one of those breakfast baps from Country Choice…

Let’s hope you’re one of the first 5 members to say the catchphrase…

Here im workin in William St tomorrow drop one into Paddy Powers for me!

definitely giddy tonight

[quote=“Mark Renton, post: 837662, member: 1796”]+1

Working early in the morn tho so taking it easy. (Cheap olives or cheese for the 5 tfkers who come up to me in the olive store and say ‘bigus dickus’) few handy brews after it watching the game and then a punk rock themed party in my gaff later on. I’m getting totally wankered.[/quote]

Big you give out any free olives?
I had a cunt of a day at work that saw me first miss the market and my bap and then miss the first half of the all ireland.

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 838180, member: 1786”]Big you give out any free olives?
I had a cunt of a day at work that saw me first miss the market and my bap and then miss the first half of the all ireland.[/quote]

No one uttered the words biggus dickus… I may be in there for the next few weeks tho, I’ll keep you posted. Some savage buffalo mozzarella and feta as well as pestos and humus.

I might go for a pint