Giddy

[quote=“mickee321, post: 864680, member: 367”]signing in
think ill go home early and have a few cans and then start posting again,
cant wait to make shit of @Sandymount Red[/USER] @[USER=1533]glasagusban[/USER] @[USER=1170]flattythehurdler and the other soft cocks later on[/quote]
Wahey!

no, i just think you are a clown

That’s sad to hear. I’ll try and mend my ways.

[quote=“mickee321, post: 864680, member: 367”]signing in
think ill go home early and have a few cans and then start posting again,
cant wait to make shit of @Sandymount Red[/USER] @[USER=1533]glasagusban[/USER] @[USER=1170]flattythehurdler and the other soft cocks later on[/quote]
Good Lord. Mickee seems to think that he is “making shit” of people by crowing about murdering people, children included. Glasagusban, the bird, has his back. Lash away lads. Fuck sake.

Great banter! :smiley:

Flatty cleaning house!

this is the same yoke who almost had me and @ChocolateMice banned last year after we chased him/her around the board for a whole evening

That you big man? I’ll not respond further.

oh you’ll respond allright

18 working days to the festive period and I have 6 days annual leave left to take. Giddy.

You must be a public sector leech

Typical jealousy from a lazy Dole type.

You wouldnt know hard work if it kicked you in the bollix.

Soft work for good pay, that makes me giddy. :D:pint:

Please guide me CH. The American corporates are drawing every last drop of blood out of me these days.

PM headed your way, pal. :pint:

Farmers have started to spend again then?

Incorrect pal. busy year no chance to use my 26 days leave until now.