Giddy

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 922758, member: 686”]I got over giddy in the cattle ring this evening and blew my fucking budget.

Will be phoning the ould fella for a bail out in the morning.

Mighty buzz though.[/QUOTE]
What did ye buy KP, cow and calf? Springer? Bullocks?

I came into a bit of handy grass this year so bought a few Limousin Bulls Massey… i’ll squeeze them next week, put them out to grass after that, outwinter them next winter and sell them this time next year.

I wont make a fortune.

There has been a splurge of giddyness on the board in the last 15minutes or so… it must be in anticipation of the lunch time banter with mates that’s just around the corner.

People giddy with anticipation of running around the block mate.

I’m Giddy as fuck, it’s been a long week, but I’m off for a steak lunch shortly (which I will not be paying for) and I’m going on the lash tomorrow from about 1pm.

I am in a fasted state and the control I have over my mind at the present moment doesn’t allow giddyness of any sort.

I can barely sit at the desk I’m so giddy all day. I have them in stitches here in the office.

I was giddy as fuck on Wednesday but I have drank it out of me.

That’s a wasted bout of giddyness if you ask me

Giddy as bejaysus

Hup!

Fast broken, Blood sugars all over the place. Giddy as fuck here… zero focus, a straying eye and no work ethic.

finishing up now, another tough week put down trying to earn a few quid. Heading for Burnley tomorrow, I will be drinking non stop for the next 60 hours

Stay safe mate.

I have a stag this weekend.

I was nonplussed about it up until this morning, but giddiness is now a 5, rising.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 926235, member: 1786”]I have a stag this weekend.

I was nonplussed about it up until this morning, but giddiness is now a 5, rising.[/QUOTE]

Going anywhere good?

Galway

Going to the dogs? Ye should-some craic.

We’re already gone to the dogs ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

1. Rising.

Given the above post was on a “casual” Friday in hindsight they may have been laughing at the shoes.