Giddy

i fucking love this country I FUCKING LOVE IT, everyone gets a fair go, this time 2 years I was going to kill myself, now look at me, NOW LOOK AT ME, drinking after a hard week put and earning a honest wage

I’ve heard Tesco have a wonderful union and support service! Fair play, mate.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1000963, member: 168”]I’ve heard Tesco have a wonderful union and support service! Fair play, mate.[/QUOTE]i came here with 650 pounds mate, I have roughly £57,500 in the bank now, where else in the world would you get it, except England, the greatest country in the world

How long are you over there Pal?

I will cut you open

[QUOTE=“The Most Infamous, post: 1000969, member: 1783”]How long are you over there Pal?[/QUOTE]2 years tomorrow, I will never forget the day i had to emigrate, some aer lingus cunt stopped me in shannon because I had 32kg in my hold luggage, I had packed everything like a roaster, even my alarm clock, pure innocent, I had to beg her to let it on, then i said good luck to my auld lad, jesus I am choking up here thinking about it, he is auld now, and i just wanted to leave it at a firm handshake, but the parents are getting on now and all that craic, i descended into alcoholism for the first 8 or 9 months to deal with the pain, even though it is only an hour on the plane, I rarely go home these days because leaving again is too hard, but now things are different with the financial situation, so it might be looking up, I am home 3 times in the next 6 weeks

The U.S of A, pal.

Imagine how much you’d have if you took a month off the booze, brazzers and takeaways!

Im going on a heavy session today, might even treat myself to a whore, haven’t had sex in months

Well done Tassotti! It wouldn’t matter if you had €57k or earnin €25k a year, you’re in a better place now from a place where thousands of Irish throughout history were in.

Enjoy the time with the auld lad when you get home. Ma’s a great but Da’s are special. Go for a pint of porter with him if he enjoys it or bring him off to a game, spend time with him, weekends home were usually bags dropped, fry from the mother, quick chat with the aul pair and off to the boozer with the lads, wrong choice, the lads be here for years and if you come home permanently.

And fuck today go for beers or eharever but go home early and get up fresh and go to The Swan in Stockwell tomo. There’s feck all Irish pubs left but at least there’ll you’ll find the semi final on and a craic and lads who were probably in the same head space you were in 2 years ago, ya never know you might just bump into a nice Irish lassie…only problem is you’ll have to be in the company of some cark roasters!!

Its weekend time

hitting for tesco soon, 30 cans of fosters here I come, might go down the legion tonight for a few and pick up a bag of stuff

Pre All-Ireland haircut complete. :pint:tonight,tomorrow night, Sunday and probably Monday as well. Shit load of unfinished work that can wait till Tuesday now. Giddy as fuck. All-Ireland weekend:clap::clap:

this could be a very heavy weekend, might head up North London to meet a few roasters, cunts are cleaning up on crossrail, the white stuff will be flowing and then the hurling Sunday

im off my tits here listening to tunes, have to get it together some time to get a train, or maybe not

i’m in a good place here with the drugs

Tassotti, there is plenty of work at home if you have any kind of training. Enjoy your time in England, and go home when it suits.
I can remember the day I emigrated like yesterday. I still don’t like going home , as I don’t like leaving, but I have an exit strategy I hope.
Don’t let being here get you down. It’s not a bad spot all in all, and its not a one way ticket in any shape or form any more*

• unless you marry a tan like I did. Cretin.

Chaplins, The Palace and Ryans here I come:pint::pint:

coming down off a few yolks here, nice buzz, watching up for the match on the player. 2 slabs and a bottle of vodka to see me through the night, sueno latino going there gently in the backround

One of the biggest days of my managerial career thus far with both the u12 and junior teams I am involved with in final action.
Buzzing.