Giddy

I’m great form today.
The pall of depression that hung over me all week has lifted and I’m looking forward to a nice weekend. Few :pint: tomorrow night.

:pint:Off on Monday and getting blotto tomorrow. Hup!

Soccer team.

[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1053654, member: 1137”]How are ye getting on?

I went to watch Bridge Celtic on Sunday. Oh how the mighty have fallen, but at least they won the row[/QUOTE]

Yeah Mikey was filling me in… After a bad start we are 4th- ten points off the top with a full round of games (11) to go. 3 go up to the dizzying heights of 3b.

going to Galway this weekend.

Giddy.

6 and rising quickly

@Mac the olive crowd offered a free bar for the night in Cork and paid accom - I shot those bastards right down.

Why weren’t you at work today? I called in to give you your Christmas present

@Joe Player wouldn’t give me the day(Friday) off as was part of the original agreement.

I’ll have nothing to ate for the dinner now.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1053671, member: 168”]@Joe Player wouldn’t give me the day(Friday) off as was part of the original agreement.

I’ll have nothing to ate for the dinner now.[/QUOTE]

I was asking one of the lads in the Old House Pub about @Joe Player and they said he’s only a thundering a cunt. Does be going around the Bridge like he owns the place.

dropping the paw like fuck

I may be in donegal but i’m Chris fucking Rea!!!

Off the scale!

Unreal, unbelievable.

Where the fuck is @Rintintin with his traditional Christmas thread?

christmas jumper - check
christmas hat - check
novelty christmas glasses-check
flirtini in cup ready to be drunk - check
a lump of hash in my pocket - check

Everyone has knocked off for Christmas except me. I’m stuck in the office waiting for my American client to call me back so we can clear something up. I could be here for hours yet :frowning:

I’m stuck too.
But only for a half hour, so I guess it’s not the same. Then off to D4 for a scoop.
Giddy thinking if Santa will bring me my nipple clamps!

Yours in exciting excitement,

[QUOTE=“Garda Sean Horgan, post: 1059611, member: 217”]I’m stuck too.
But only for a half hour, so I guess it’s not the same. Then off to D4 for a scoop.
Giddy thinking if Santa will bring me my nipple clamps!

Yours in exciting excitement,
GSH.[/QUOTE]

Have you no 60 year old grandmothers to be beating up?

[QUOTE=“The Selfish Giant, post: 1059562, member: 80”]
a lump of hash in my pocket - check[/QUOTE]

Yurt* :clap::clap::clap:

• Hash o_O

I am coming for you if you don’t tidy up your recent posting style. A boxing of the ears is in order for you, cop on to fuck.

Hugs, Hun.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1059680, member: 1517”]I am coming for you if you don’t tidy up your recent posting style. A boxing of the ears is in order for you, cop on to fuck.

Hugs, Hun.[/QUOTE]

What’s wrong with ‘my recent’ posting style, mate?.. I’m done with being Mr. Nice guy around here, 2015 is the year of the truth.

I’m giddy at the thought of beating those dirty Leeds tramps tomorrow

I’m out and home. Not at all giddy. Massive anti climax. Would love a pint but have no one to go for one with. :frowning: