I’m really giddy tonight I might even giddy up on the mrs later
ah jaysus massey…
reminds me of a block layer who used to give me a lift to work on the sites back in the 90s… every monday morning without fail he stick his hand across the seat and shove it under my nose and roar… “smell that… rode herself last night!”
Lads who do that are usually bullshitting kp you know that,he was after fingerin a sheep most likely
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 773586, member: 686”]A raging Giddyness here…
Hitting Dublin tomorrow and hinting from 3pm onwards.
any recommendations welcome?[/quote]
Are you looking for a classy place or for a shouldering competition?
Shouldering comp will be after 12
The former to begin with but the classyness will be wearing thin come sundown and challenges of a physical nature may be welcome.
Twas the last thing you want on a monday morning and you still reeling from the night before. I was hitting 3rd base regular enough myself at the time but I didnt feel the need to share the experience.
Will Mrs Passion be in tow?
Good god no.
No point bringing sand to the beach
Mulligans Poolbeg St for a few handy openers
If sunny then head to beer garden in the Long Stone for a few more
Refuel then in McCafe on Grafton St and ogle at all the women walking up and down the St
Head from there to Keoghs / Kehoes and stand outside scoffing at all the fancy Southside types while engaging in banter with a few pissed Frenchies
Take a stroll through the Green, again perving all around you before settling down somewhere around Baggot St, I’d recommend Foleys or McGrattans
Mosey around Baggot st bars into the early night
Head to Harcourt St around midnight and take your pick of clubs - of course I’d recommend Coppers
Shouldering competition will take place just after Dancing at the Crossroads around 1.15am
[quote=“Mac, post: 773630, member: 109”]Mulligans Poolbeg St for a few handy openers
Refuel then in McCafe on Grafton St and ogle at all the women walking up and down the St
Head from there to Keoghs / Kehoes and stand outside scoffing at all the fancy Southside types while engaging in banter with a few pissed Frenchies
Take a stroll through the Green, again perving all around you before settling down somewhere around Baggot St, I’d recommend Foleys or McGrattans
Head to Harcourt St around midnight and take your pick of clubs - of course I’d recommend Coppers
Shouldering competition will take place just after Dancing at the Crossroads around 1.15am[/quote]
Thats tailored very closely to my needs Mac. Very welcome input.
Had forgotten about the Long Stone beer garden. Great call.
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 773616, member: 686”]ah jaysus massey…
reminds me of a block layer who used to give me a lift to work on the sites back in the 90s… every monday morning without fail he stick his hand across the seat and shove it under my nose and roar… “smell that… rode herself last night!”[/quote]
Why would anyone want to boast that their bird has a smelly box?!
The best beer garden in Dublin is the Bernard Shaw on Richmond street. Not supposed to be beer garden weather today though
Hows the head?
Getting the last decent meal into me now and then off.
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 773881, member: 686”]Hows the head?
Getting the last decent meal into me now and then off.[/quote]
Ropey enough. Doing it all again today though
[quote=“Mac, post: 773630, member: 109”]Mulligans Poolbeg St for a few handy openers
fuckin social climbing cunt…
Agus as Bearla?
Kinvara, if you’re reading this, I’ll meet you by the DJ box in Coppers at 1am. I’ll be the lad in the XXL red diesel t-shirt. We’ll fuck some shit up.
The only way that could be any more funboyish was if you were wearing a scarf.