Girlfriends father is a cunt

Riding a lads daughter under his roof? Brave man.

Second daughter but baby of the family,yes this would be her first proper relationship alright.It should be noted her older sister went through a disaster of a relationship with a scummer who led her astray from a young age,so much so she used run away from home and fucked up her school life! this would have a huge factor on future young men wishing to court any of his daughters!

No no not that far in his house,busy hands at best but nothing more at hers…

In light of this new information, my advice is to run WYT, run while you still can.

Whats her mother like? Has she warmed to you? If you get on her side sure you’re away in a hack.

:o Ah here really??

Chalk and cheese to the father,she’s as souns as you would ever meet even made me a huge roast dinner at the house yesterday evening!

had a similar situation a few years ago. was going out with a one whos father was an absolute asshole. she was the baby of the family too. in fairness, he was just a prick to everyone really, but made things awkward alright. had absolutley nothing in common with the man, he was a boring dickwad of an accountant, and worse again, he didnt watch any sport, other than Wimbledon when it was on. so anytime I was left in the sitting room when he was there was just filled with long awkward silences. other than him every so often warning me to treat the daughter right. I used just ignore the cunt. I’d annoy the fook out of him by doing stuff I knew annoyed him, but was nice as pie to the mother. not with your one anymore either, she turned out to be a cunt like him.

More importantly, is she any use? And what odds of a threeway. The father sounds like he hasn’t had the jump in years so she’ll probably be gamey enough.

Sure what are you worrying about so. A father that wont talk and a mother that pets you, thats ideal.
TTK’s advice, is sound, but from a fathers POV. Dont run anywhere, stick it out and he’ll warm to you in time.

That won’t matter a shite. It doesn’t matter what the wife thinks of you.

Yes, I’d be very worried for you in this situation. His first daughter had her life ruined in part by a young lad that led her astray, your girlfriend’s father will feel that he let his first daughter down by not being as vigilant or stict as he should have been. he won’t let this happen again. This is his only other daughter, to make this worse, she is the youngest in the family. He will be over protective of her, every thing you do with her in his presence will be scrutinised. It will take a monumental effort by yourself to rectify the fact that he is suspicious of your every move. I can’t fathom a situation where you are going to come across in a good way here. Another point is that you should never put this man ahead of your girlfriend. What I mean here is never be overly keen to talk to him just to impress him, this will signal your disloyalty to his daughter. He will appreciate it much more if you are ignorant to him but putting his daughter first.

Right sound for the advice TTK this is all good stuff,I wont be back over at hers until next week anyway but i shall keep this thread updated.

I wish you all the best WYT, I look forward to your updates.

Hoovering up ttk’s wisdom here and storing it deep for when I’m in the dad’s situation in 15-20 years time!

Stay out of the bedroom in her house WYT. A bit of respect man.

Take a picture of her hairless vagina and text it to him with the caption ‘Thanks for this’. Put him in his place in one fell swoop.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G94xeu5zpEI

Wyt elope with this girl and marry her. He’ll respect you for that. It certainly worked for me at the time in a similar situation. Obviously only if you love the girl. And if you don’t you should just fuck off you using cradle snatching cunt.

Are you sure it’s plus?

:ph34r:
Depends what kind of mood I’m in