Girlfriends father is a cunt

dont bother with the clown wyt. he is obviously going to have issues that you are riding his daughter. Stay friendly with the mother because if she turns against you its all over red rover.

Remind us how this turned out Fagan?

[quote=“Fitzy, post: 633464”]

Remind us how this turned out Fagan?
[/quote]Poor girl died in childbirth after 5 years and then I married again. That’s how it worked out Fitzy.

Also one more thing,the man owns a shotgun legally or not I dunno nor do I want to find out! :ph34r:

WYT - I’ve been in a fairly similar situation in the past. I just ignored the fucker, the mother thought I was great, that helped, don’t mind this idea that the mother doesn’t count. In this particular case the mother fairly brought cuntish father into line. I got the whole threatening fireside chat about riding his daughter and an implied threat that her two brothers would deal with me if anything ontoward happened. The two brothers fell around the place laughing when they found out about that. So just ignore him, sooner or later he’ll realise being a cunt is just pissing his family off.

Had another situation with a very nice bird in Monaghan I went out with for a year. Her oul lad was an inverterate alcoholic, thought he was the life and soul of the party, but he was a sad, twisted prick who gave me shit everytime he saw me. Hea ctually walked into my workplace one day and in front of everyone, told me the daughter was pregnant and what was I going to do about it? After about a second of panic, I told him to fuck off and don’t ever annoy me again (she wasn’t BTW). He didn’t, realising his day was done and no one took him seriously anymore.

Cheers Fitzy appreciate your view on this!,some great stuff so far on this thread.

An Aussie by any chance Gman?

FFS is there no depths this Fishty cunt won’t steep to? Thats a tough tale Fagan.

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 633470”]

FFS is there no depths this Fishty cunt won’t steep to? Thats a tough tale Fagan.
[/quote]Ah sure look, I put it behind me years ago and moved on.

The least the cunt could have done was apologise for his ignorance.

Ah he wasn’t to know.

Course not, but you still apologise when you put your foot in your mouth. Anyway, I’ll leave it be. No worries.

kinda ironic you asking me! she was from Cork Kev. he was originally a Kerry man.

always liked the aussie birds myself and never had any problems there.

She’s only 19 ffs! Of course he’s going to be over protective. Come on now WYT, bit of cop on

TTK speaking a lot of wisdom here. Julio is right too about respecting the mans house.

Is this girl from Limerick, WYT?

What a ridiculous question.

If she was from Limerick she would be living in a state provided house with three kids.

[quote=“ChocolateMice, post: 633479”]

What a ridiculous question.

If she was from Limerick she would be living in a state provided house with three kids.[/quote]

Well that’s what I trying to get clear in my own mind. If she’s 19 and and if she’s from Limerick then she’s been riding for at least 8 years now anyway so I don’t see why her auld lad should be so protective.

Exactly mate… And if she’s rural Limerick the auld lad probably broke her in himself.

Cork women and their fathers. :rolleyes: Not surprised Gman.

Couldn’t really make a call on the Aussie women really, haven’t had enough dealings with them yet.