Giving to Charity

The kids were delighted tho.

Well done. Great to share the love. *

Are your community service hours nearly up now?

Har har har …

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Seriously??
Fair play if so, sounds magic,is it a work thing?

Heard a bad batch of chocolate found its way in

Yeah - over 700 eggs raised and given to all patients… we just hand delivered to the childer.

Fair fucks to you kid. Are you gonna have a “hop” off the missus in the rabbit costume?

Well done!! Is that you squatting taking a dump?

No, I’m giving the gay wave…

Lol,
The squatter looks like he’s posing for a team photo, eats and sleeps football id bet

You remind me of Wayne Hennessey there.

Does it still count as a good deed if you dont post about it on the internet ?

Buck teeth like @artfoley

God rest him…

Anything at all lads. Last min pledge give give give. Ye will receive umpteen times for a small donation. Good Friday, good hearts. Bless. Amen

give as much as ye can lads

Well Lads

That time of the year when I look for a bit of support to raise money for Down syndrome. Doing the Tour de Munster for my 9th year in a row. This will be the third year that TFK have been asked to get involved and I would say around €2.5k has been raised so thank you and well done for that.

PM me if you’d like to get involved.

Thanks

Locke

Bump, @Locke is too much of a gent to do it himself, it’s a chance to donate to a wonderful charity by supporting the efforts of a universally popular forumite
PM @Locke for details