Glasagusban's mates

The highlight of @rocko’s time on here that thread

It’s a badge of honour around here to have a thread dedicated in your name.

His mate in Greenland.

That was the one.

What would be weird is your objections to this thread if you hadn’t objected to the flatty and Kev mates threads

Indeed. Where was BIAT when this thread was started???

The talking dog

Fuck away from @glasagusban ye weirdo stalker cunts. He might be a pair of women’s knickers but he’s our pair of women’s knickers.

Why am I not surprised you have a pair of women’s knickers

A few lads desperate get invited to the next Taco and Margarita party, and hopefully meet the pilot, the priest and the candlestick maker.

You replied to a thread 10 years later but which was locked

What are you on about?

Your previous reply

Childish ol shite from the usual suspects. Sad cunts.

But it makes no sense, so what exactly are you trying to say, because all that talk about ten years and locked threads isn’t making sense to me.
So what are you on about?

Lads trying to derail this thread making it all about them when it should be about @glasagusban. It’s a great day for him and yere ruining it.

Was you reply supposed to be a reply to the anal leprosy thread or a stock because this thread bored you?

I replied to a post that you made, are you unable to figure that out,
What the fuck has anal leprosy got to do with it.

@backinatracksuit very quiet on the ask TASE about Russia thread but up in arms about this,