Glastonbury

Heā€™s not even a proper rap artistā€¦

That voice changer is getting very fucking irritating at this stage.

utter shit allright
on BBc4 Suede are on, still fucking class in fairness

is there any dance acts or dance tent there at all? it looks a complete waste of time, you need some crowd like Leftfield to close the thing out, Kanye Shaggin West, for fuck sake

He seems to be playing a toy cash register now.

Brett Anderson :thumbsup:

Brett is a proper showman, not like that Kanye lad.

Imagine being 1 field away from where suede were playing and deciding to watch some fucker instead grunt out Stephen hawking impressions to a series of backing tracks.

it reminds me of Oxegen in 2007, The killers headlined on the sunday and you had Daft Punk a few fields away in front of a few thoudand ppl

ā€œoh high on diesel and gasolineā€¦ā€

Ha, glad to see Kanye has united the board. Almost entirely shite.

Suede look good.

Where the fuck is the new blood. Weā€™ll be headlining this fucking yoke next year, I reckon.

Now heā€™s murdering Bohemian Rhapsody. Christ.

Ah lads this is the worst Iā€™ve ever seen. WTF.

I hope that Kardashian one destroys him emotionally, financially and mentally.

The worldā€™s greatest rockstar fuck sake.

Couldnā€™t believe it when he said he was the greatest rock star in the world. Utter shite.

Political correctness gone mad.

Cannae believe it

Lionel Richie putting on a hell of a show here on BBC2

The crowd are giving an epic rendition of Hello

Legend he is, just put it on now.