Went for following
Hovland
Cantlay
Watson

Best of luck lads

Justin Rose lads. You heard it here first

Faldo also loved morikawa so I backed him at 20/1 as my main bet, I also had a few quid on
Will zalatorias at 33/1 and Seamus power at 100/1

Backed Cameron Smith e/w 10 places last week at 14/1.

Yup and I think he had said Zalatoris late last year.

He is missed today. Id have thrown a jibe into him re Evertonā€™s fortunes this morning aswell. Some gent!

Sir Steve Palmer strikes again.

He tipped the world no1?

He tipped a 16/1 winner brah.

Was overpriced for the form he was in should have been no bigger than 12s.

Fair play to Sir Steve.

Who could possibly have predicted that?

In fairness heā€™s had a savage start to the year. The Man deserves a bit of luck.

Who couldā€™ve predicted a 16/1 winner? Jaysus if we all could, the bookies would be going around on bicycles.

He mustā€™ve had 5 or 6 winners since the turn of the year. Maybe moreā€¦

Ya heā€™d a tough year last year as far as i know and heā€™s the type of lad who wears his heart on his sleeve. Iā€™m always delighted to see do well.

Yeah Palmer is going well this year to be fair.

I think he has tipped Scheffler every time he has won.

Thatā€™s a good accum angle :clap:

Weā€™ll see Sunday night