Golf Betting

Gas a fella fan girling Steve Palmer and spending his days hounding a far more successful tipster on here

Did you back him?

Pretty sure Palmerā€™s tips are good own :wink:

3 who Iā€™m having a cut off of this week
Ricky fowler 125/1 missed out on the masters and is due to come back into a bit of form

Matt kuchar 66/1 another one to miss the masters but is playing well lately and was well on the mix at the valspar 2 weeks ago

Jordan speith 40/1 missed the cut at the masters so will want to get back on the horse as quick as possible

I wouldnā€™t be backing anyone who was in the thick of it at the masters, augusta wouldā€™ve drained lads mentally over the 4 days

Back Rory so

Spieth @ 33s

Lowry rattles off three birdies on the trot to get into a share of the lead

3 on -13, 6 on -12. Gonna be a cracking finish here Iā€™d say.

Lowry should win here, exciting finish in store

Lowry out of bounds with tee shot there? Sky have cut to a break, im on dogy box so a few mins behind

Not out of bounds I think but will do well to par again

Was stuck up against a fairway bunker. Got out but only about 15-20 yards Iā€™d say

Given himself a great chance of a par. Heā€™s scrambling last couple of holes but if he makes par here, he will be in great nick.

some shot

Playing like a winner here. 25 holes without a bogey. Putting very well.

2 up!

Edit: Spieth gone to clubhouse at -13

One again

Oh Jaysus. Another poor iron off tee

Lowry and Spieth in a play off maybeā€¦

Lowry in the pond