Golf Betting

After all the rest of them fuck off to play with the Arabs

Degenerate but I like it.

Come on Pubehead you cunt.

I think this is by far the most interested I’ve been in a US Open golf tournament since I was watching the final round of the 2016 tournament with 10-12 pints down me in the Frog and Rosbif in Bordeaux along with a load of Irish.

Previous to that I recall taking an interest in the final round of the 2012 edition while watching it in some place I have no memory of Poznan, no memory of except for slipping 15 steps down a wooden stairs on my back while going to the loo.

10 foot for birdie

Jaysus lads, ye would bet on anything but he has a real chance after the approach on the last

Unlucky chief

Agonising.

No dice @carryharry

Beginning to see why some people hate McIlroy.

I wasn’t on kid.

Cheasty, other than Poznan you have some memory. Fair fucks, my recall these days is shit. Envious.

Oh it was @Raylan Givens himself. Ah Clare had a good enough weekend as it is.

I’m envious of you.

K Bradley seemed to disappear after he was in trouble for spitting. It took him a while to get back.

It was more the arm lock putter that did it for him. Seems to have got it back together though.

Brilliant finish by Meronk down the stretch. PJ will have to give him an invite