My flatmate, who is from Tullamore, probably wouldn’t agree. Give me a few good insults there I can use on him.
It always puts a smile on my face when I put a lump of turf on the fire.
Burling a little piece of Offaly every time.
[quote=“myboyblue”]It always puts a smile on my face when I put a lump of turf on the fire.
Burling a little piece of Offaly every time. [/quote]
That will definitely get an airing :rolleyes:
although we’ve no fire in the gaff
Both stumbling here, Paddy needs to dig this out.
Aw great 3rd shot from Paddy, superb.
Pressure on the Woods fella.
Tiger having a fart attack here, great chance for the mick.
Gud man Paddy
Paddy at least 1 up going into 15, get in there ya boya.
2 great tee shots there from the boys. Rivetting viewing this.
Excellent mental strength from Harrington to hold steady while Woods was tearing off ahead.
What hole are they on lads?
Spot on rocko, Paddy just kept keeping on, doing his thing, and not minding his opponent. Shannon would wet himself over this if he manages to do it.
Big shot now.
15th pukey.
2 pars on the 15th.
Paddy still 1 clear with 3 to play.
Fuck, Paddy has just gotten a horrible bounce off his tee, god knows where that has ended up
Some finish in prospect
Stupid coonts, every shot some clown roars “get in the hole”.
Although that one nearly did.
What a shot :rolleyes:
Wouldn’t be like Sky commentators to go in for the odd overstatement of course, but that probably was one of the best shots I’ve seen in a long time.
Paddy has imploded.
This is done
Followed by a fuck up by harrington