Golf Thread

Interesting tactic. Would this be something a lot of golfers do?

Links type course so a good few tee shots were pretty blind. If I played it again this wouldn’t be an issue.

Did you lose many balls @carryharry

4 & was edgy from 14 on as I was down to my final 2.

Not bad shooting at all harry… Barna would be the worst out of the 3 IMO…did ya meet the owner??

I did, pal. Himself & the sheep dog. Met him in the club house before i went out & again on the 4th tee on a Hitachi 12 tonner rooting up. Gas yoke

Whos the owner, pateen?

Fair play pal, wouldn’t have recommended it in case you were wayward off the tee but your obviously going grand. We’ll have a tfk west of ireland outing in the future, hit president elect trumps spot maybe.

For sure skin, just let me know when suits you.

Ya the bould pateen… I’d say himself and harry would get on like a house on fire

Anyone have any idea how to get masters tickets?

It wouldn’t occur to you to google it?

It sure did, but all you get is tout sites selling for fortunes. I came on here for anecdotal evidence of how people got tickets

You mug.

Not very helpful

"GALWAY MAN BLAGS HiS WAY INTO THE US MASTERS!

FIND OUT HOW, HERE."

Just go on to pga.com and you’ll get all the info you need there

all I need is a delorean to go back to last may when the draw for tickets was held. only 100 a day face value.

Good start from Stenson. 35 ft birdie putt to put him 3 back from Ricki

Third place finish for Stenson, two off the lead in the end up.money in the bank anyway