It’s fuckin shite,I was very disappointed with it.It was basically a rehash of Top Gun.Very disappointing.6/10
It’s a fucking belter
It’s the greatest movie of all time
It received an Oscar nomination for best picture mate, fall back in line.
I stand by my statement,it’s very average.
I went to see Babylon last night. Its great craic. Margot Robbie gives a tour de france.
On the downside its over 3 hours long and the seats in the Odeon in Coolock would saw the hole off a man.
Lads watching a 65 year old Cruise in a sequel of what was a shite movie in the first place
Would you not go and see it and then judge?
We watched little miss sunshine last night, the last time we saw it was when we first left our oldest daughter and had an evening out, she stayed with my mother when she was only a few months old I suppose, last night she watched it with us, it’s a very funny movie
Where can one see Top Gun 2
I never saw the original but maybe I missed out?
No. I’ll never watch it.
It’s been up on iptv a few months.
If you take a trial of Paramount Plus, you can watch it on that. Haven’t seen myself. Would have no real interest
Winning or getting nominated for an oscar doesn’t mean its a good film. The hurt locker is a great example. Shit film
Watched the Sting on Netflix last night. Forgot how good it was
It changed my life
It’s absolutely magnificent. Watched it in the past week again myself. Holds up really well.
Redford and Newman in their pomp. Robert Shaw gives a tour de France as Lorimar. "Dyafolla?
man called otto
Is it an entertaining movie --the Hanks version?
Not to mention the legendary Dana Elcar and Ray Walston, aka Pete from Macgyver and My Favourite Martian