Some fellas let a bit of power and high vis of to their heads.
That photographer seems to have a bit of an overinflated opinion of himself and his importance.
He gets to some amount of matches in fairness to him.
I’ve had it on good authority that this is about image rights. Apparently the fedamore chairman’s brother is married to Terri Prone’shalf sister, and Terri was pecking his head about it at a family do in lyrath house a while back.
Ah sure, that explains it.
I was there.
Iconic
That one of Nicky laughing of scoring a point against Clare in 93, drove the Clare lads mad.
Well that is a collectors item, not for the single shot but the absolute rarity of those Adare cunts changing jersey due to colour clash with an opponent. Wonder what the link is with Fedamore to play the game there and in the Fedamore jerseys?
Adares manager is married over that direction and lived near there.
That and its a fine field much underused
BF?
It’s a farce that a club of their means have no second set of jerseys in this day and age. They’ve had to wear other clubs / college jerseys when they got to the Munster club competition.
I think I’ll buy that, frame it l, and give it to my auld lad.
Adare is a little English village in the heart of Irish country side.
It’s crossed my mind if you opened a proper pub with no grub would you make a few pound in adare village.
Limericks gas, ye’ve a tinker town and a tan town.
A place for everything and everything in its place
Be a lovely gift. It’s on sportsfile, drop Ray an email and he’ll sort you out. Everything about it is just perfect.
… if you’re from Tipp.