If Mac wanted the name of the dog posted up here he would have posted it up himself.[/quote]
You said itās on page 6 but the only dogs mentioned on page 6 are College Causeway and Big Fella Thanks. If Mac didnāt want the name of the dog revealed then he shouldnāt have brought it up. He has me interested in the story now.
Myself and Piles Hussain will definitely be in Shelbourne Park next weekend to cheer on our Uncles wonder dog Scolari Me Daddy, if this thing keeps winning our crowd are going to go mental,every fuckin eejit in the family(including mesef) is a doggy expert all of a sudden now,cmon to fuck Scolariā¦
I thought twas nine women owned the dog Link? Did your uncle breed him? Heās the last pup left in it, could still be improvement to come. He has some gears.
Myself and Piles Hussains Uncle Dinny Lennon bred and is training the dog,the nine woman syndicate is comprised of his two daughters and thier seven hot friends,its the best dog Dinny ever had in his possesion,if the thing keeps going well our crowd will go nuts the excitement is starting build,apparently they got a handy eneogh quarter final draw?
How did all the women get involved in the syndicate Link or have they had dogs before? Your uncle must be kicking himself he didnāt hang onto the dog himself, although no doubt heāll be well rewarded if the dog winsā¦
Hes certainly kicking himself considering that he keeps a lot of the dogs he breeds,other than the trainers two daughters(good looking women too) none of the other syndicate members have ever owned a dog and know fuck all about them either,they are all good friends of my cousins who just bought into this for the craic and probably at a discount aswell,Lemon Abbey will be in pup again soon apparently,those pups wont be easily bought id imagine.