Guests

[quote=“The Puke”]Unfortunately every newbie has to start off with the shame over having Jamie under their name…also your comments will be treated with the same amount of respect that Jamies get;)…

Welcome aboard Hannibal…Are you named after the A team character…[/quote]

Thans Puke, Ya I love it when a paln comes together:D

Going to have to work on getting rid of that gobshite under my name. The shame of it!!

hannibal? Where the fuck did you come from?

Get out the fuck!

[quote=“Flano”]hannibal? Where the fuck did you come from?

Get out the fuck![/quote]

howya Flano,

Thanks for the welcome. came out of nowhere and someday i will return there.

in the meantime…

i think ye had fellas pulling their hair out trying to register in vain. quite amusing reading this thread…

78 Guests online at the moment!

You are after scaring them off Runty!

78 votes for the Alliance, good work Bulldoze-KPMG!

78 more finding out what a fucking ape flano is on the flannogate thread

Where did they all go?

I have to take some credit for this mass interest in the free kick. Credit taken, cha-ching.

On behalf of the Alliance we welcome you and your breathern aboard TFK.

fook off flango

Fuck cunt arp

I wonder was the new member “artfoley rides his ma” a guest for long?!

Who the fook is this Ben Sherman lad?

Flancakes talking to himself and answering himself is real IOTM material.

How did you come to that conclusion?

I think its pretty obvious he is behind at least one of the new users. Can’t prove it, but some of these are talking in the general idiotic way he normally does. Bit disapointed now i used my vote for IOTY on NCC.

It’s pretty obvious that Ball Ox got on here tonight you muppet. You idiotic, septic, malformed, regressed, inbred, rider of knob fuck. Barrup.

Get up and fuck. Arrrgh abapadoo bangaboom.

well that was definitely the work of a wordsmith genius, obviously nothing to do with flabbo :smiley:

and considering as she was cremated 17 years ago it’s impossible