I know a Darby alright but according to some on here you are me. Sort them out there.
No I am a friend of HBV*
He tells me you are a bit of an idiot
Any truth in it?
You’ve just given the game up on HBV there Darby, nice one
not at all, the system is strong, i believe in the system.
i just cant see the likes of the Lion and Darby having the time to be around for it thats all, they have alot on their plates.
Ah flano no…thats a pathetic attempt to prove you’re not Darby.
Let it go.
ye, me and Darby are buds
welcome back Darbo
[quote=“HBV*”]not at all, the system is strong, i believe in the system.
i just cant see the likes of the Lion and Darby having the time to be around for it thats all, they have alot on their plates.[/quote]
Now now,I’m all for clarity, but leave the lion alone, we dont lay a hand on the ladies in here.
[quote=“HBV*”]ye, me and Darby are buds
welcome back Darbo[/quote]
Well
How’s she cutting?
What game?
;)[quote=“HBV*”]ye, me and Darby are buds
welcome back Darbo[/quote]
must have been an odd conversation you had with darby to get him to join
“hi mate,im on an internet forum & there is a poll for IOTY on it, It means a lot to me so could you go out of your way to join & vote- i really need this, i mean i really fucken need this mate”
[quote=“north county corncrake”]
must have been an odd conversation you had with darby to get him to join
“hi mate,im on an internet forum & there is a poll for IOTY on it, It means a lot to me so could you go out of your way to join & vote- i really need this, i mean i really fucken need this mate”
:D[/quote]
good one, but isent darby one of yours?
mine - all the lads I know are regulars here - Messiloney,Tipper Dancing Baby & Croppy
You only know 4 lads??
touche
all the lads on this forum
[quote=“north county corncrake”]touche
all the lads on this forum[/quote]
Ah right, maybe you should be clearer in the future you couldn’t have people thinking you only have 4 friends
am surprised he has any
Interesting list of users online at the moment
myboyblue, ALRIGHT YOU COCK LOVERS, ATTACK OF THE SPAM! WAHEY, balbec, Bandage, BenShermin, Boxtyeater, cailinlochgarman, CHOCMICE,LOVED BY PRIESTS, ChocolateMice, Clareman, farmerinthecity, Flano, Garda Sean Horgan, Georgy Comerford, HANTER FOOKIN SCANTER, HBV*, Locke, Mac, MAIRE EATS KOON DICKS, MAIRE IS A BET DOWN WHORE, MAIRE, SUCK MY BANGER NOW, Menapian, mexican, north county corncrake, padjo, Sledgehammer, The Puke, therock67, Tipper, treaty_exile
[quote=“myboyblue”]Interesting list of users online at the moment
myboyblue, ALRIGHT YOU COCK LOVERS, ATTACK OF THE SPAM! WAHEY, balbec, Bandage, BenShermin, Boxtyeater, cailinlochgarman, CHOCMICE,LOVED BY PRIESTS, ChocolateMice, Clareman, farmerinthecity, Flano, Garda Sean Horgan, Georgy Comerford, HANTER FOOKIN SCANTER, HBV*, Locke, Mac, MAIRE EATS KOON DICKS, MAIRE IS A BET DOWN WHORE, MAIRE, SUCK MY BANGER NOW, Menapian, mexican, north county corncrake, padjo, Sledgehammer, The Puke, therock67, Tipper, treaty_exile[/quote]
what the fuck? mexican? that has to be a made up name
There is always more guests than contributors.
Join up to fuck ye tossers.