Halloween

The usual shite going on this weekend I’d say. Any of ye lads get cunts coming to the house trick or treating? Used to in the last few places I was, in appt now though so just don’t answer the door to the cunts and there’s little they can do.

Used to get bangers and stink bombs through the letter box and the like. Was grand when younger, in a houseful of lads we’d go to the door with hurleys to put the fear into them.

Then you have those cunts dressed up for halloween pissed around town, looking like gobshites, didnt get the whole fancy dress thing, still don’t and most likely won’t ever at this stage.

Basically saying Halloween is a pile of shite imo.

This is the first one with Ben and Jerry going out trick or treating. My plan is to go around to all the houses with them, bag the loot they get and then give that out when the older kids come a calling. Genius, I know…

Halloween.

What is it anyway?

Another marketing gimic.

Holiday for scum. Town is a no go tonight and tomorrow.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Halloween.

What is it anyway?

Another marketing gimic.[/quote]

Not a real holiday.
I prefer Love Day.

It’s a holiday for kids really. But then you get tard adults dressing up too and looking for attention around town - they need to be exterminated.

If anyone is up for an extermination of these fools count me in.

Buggada bugada buggada!!!

Already on Facebook I have been inundated with pictures of tard mongs dressed up pissed falling over themselves. Have some fucking self respect you goons.

This weekend is not a weekend to be outside methinks. Leave it to the idiots, the kids, and Locke.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Already on Facebook I have been inundated with pictures of tard mongs dressed up pissed falling over themselves. Have some fucking self respect you goons.

This weekend is not a weekend to be outside methinks. Leave it to the idiots, the kids, and Locke.[/quote]

There might be some scantily clad girls in sexy costumes out tonight :pint:

Its a chance I’m willing to take runt, there’ll be heifers dressed up also.

Easily sorted.

:pint: is replaced by :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint:

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Halloween.

What is it anyway?

Another marketing gimic.[/quote]

To be fair its one of the few events left that are based on a bit of history
I think the notion of kids getting dressed up and getting involved in the old ducking for apples etc is fantastic.
I suppose it all originally really came about as a way remembering the dead…
The Mexicans have a crazy festival-Dia de los muertos- like it on in around now that is great craic as well

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]To be fair its one of the few events left that are based on a bit of history
I think the notion of kids getting dressed up and getting involved in the old ducking for apples etc is fantastic.
I suppose it all originally really came about as a way remembering the dead…
The Mexicans have a crazy festival-Dia de los muertos- like it on in around now that is great craic as well[/quote]

The health board have asked parents not to let their kids bob for apples this year as it could lead to the spread of swine flu.

Fuck off that has to be a wind up

Fuck off that has to be a wind up[/quote]

It was on the Radio at work today, fair stupid alright.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Already on Facebook I have been inundated with pictures of tard mongs dressed up pissed falling over themselves. Have some fucking self respect you goons.

This weekend is not a weekend to be outside methinks. Leave it to the idiots, the kids, and Locke.[/quote]

What can I do, this is the shit you sign up to when you have sprogs.

Thats why I left you out of the first two and put you in a category on your own Locke. You’re grand, if in list one must soldier.

Locke, presume you’re getting in costume too when you’re bringing them out trick or treating?

Locke I hope the young fellas are going dressed as John and Edward :smiley: