Happy Christmas

Happy Christmas to everyone on here . Remember those who are less fortunate than us . There is a good and bad side to this time of year . Most of us are blessed . Thank god we live in a great country and have great family around us . Cherish them lads .

Happy Christmas to all TFKers and their families.

Merry Christmas ye filthy animals

Never too earlyā€¦ Some Russian tack from Aldi, litre sized.

Happy Christmas all

Stay safe lads. Enjoy the day. Keep your families close. Problem is when you get to my age, this time of year comes around too quickly

Happy Christmas to all on tfk. Itā€™s been a tough year for a lot of people but weā€™re still standing. Thereā€™s better days around the corner.

Itā€™s a great outlet on here. Thereā€™s a lot of goodness and it you can want it good advice.

Get well soon @Fagan_ODowd. Pain the arse to test positive this week. That single field whiskey will make a de luxe hot toddy.

Well done @iron_mike - your positivity has been a lighthouse. Onwards and upwards.

Best of luck to all the new dads. This was my last year of Santa - soak it up. Itā€™s a joy.

23 Likes

Many happy returns buddy.

Yuletide greetings to one and all. Thank you TFK for helping keep oneā€™s sanity.

Happy Christmas to everyone and their families here brighter days are ahead onwards and upwards

Iā€™m fucking starving here after tipping away on the beer since 11 this morningā€¦ dinner not for another hour :woozy_face:

Would you chance a bag of crisps.

I had a few nachos with hummus earlier but itā€™s a delicate balance trying to leave room for the main event

Tipping away at meats and cheese for the last couple of hours. The main event will be around 6 Iā€™d say by the looks of it. Iā€™ll devour it.

6pm for the main event is very late lads, what do you be thinking?

I was barely able to finish the Christmas dinner there earlier. I was stuffed.

Grand feed today.

Scallops & Pudding to start.
Main event of boiled spuds, roast spuds, roast veg, ham & turkey. Iā€™m bet here.

Chocolate fudge cake will be hit again about 8pm. Might sample some Gin tonight.

City folk would have dinner a little later. Rural folk need to have the meal digested early so they can get down to shouldering each other early and often throughout the evening.

The city folk throw their dinner scraps out on the main road like a bunch of animals.

Sounds like a man thatā€™s been out there waiting for them.

Done and dusted. Wedged. Iā€™ve homemade brown bread made for a ham sandwich later though and Iā€™m looking forward to it already :crazy_face: