Dinner at one. Bit of a bike ride after. Pixarâs Soul. Few jigsaws, beers and and The Game of Life.
Ready for more grub now.
Dinner at one. Bit of a bike ride after. Pixarâs Soul. Few jigsaws, beers and and The Game of Life.
Ready for more grub now.
On dinner duty just for ourselves here today. Hugely sidelined by family ad hoc appearances and visits. Thrown down now. She did a lemon meringue pie. Could be 8 before itâs tackled.
Fed a small army around 1.30. A savage feast. Iâve enough ate to hibernate till Bridgits day.
Dinner around 4:30. Ridiculous feed. Still stuffed.
Just after a good snooze there now. Might throw on a tape of the 73 final
Never get involved in a land war in Asia
South America is the place to be
Never go in against a Sicilian when death is on the line
To all posters. Deep down you are all alright sorts
Fair play to Simon. Heâs never let up all year. He must be shattered. I hope he can get some down time this Christmas.
throw on the kk game in 18 sure
I might do. Iâll see here. I might just watch an aul film . The mother and father are coming for the dinner tomorrow, so myself and himself will throw on some one of the matches.
No Monopoly this year as the brother in law couldnât come home, but weâll be starting the 25 soon and there will be rows.
Happy Christmas to all you fuckers
If your house was anything like mine, the fucking dog got more presents than the rest put together
Shoot the dog
Waste of a bullet
Happy Christmas to all. Had a grand day with the in laws over. Only really settling down now.
Hope auld stock @Fagan_ODowd is ok and @Bod95 come through it with no symptoms and can enjoy their own festivities.
Many Happy returns aul hand.
All good here no calls re testing yet had a great day eating and drinking