Fair play to you. Not everyone would go out with Margaret Thatcher
Its all been said on here already. This is a remarkable place where answers to lifes problems can never be solved but sense and perspective can be put on them and a feeling that you are not alone can comfort. Some people share it all and let it all hang out. I admire you the most. Best wishes to everyone and their families in 2021.
Not now anyway.
TFK in a nutshell
POTY
Happy new year you miserable bollix
I’m not sure if it was this year or last year that your teammate passed away from the overdose at the concert but it’s not forgotten. You’d be surprised by what gets remembered here. And when Drew and Mickey T are battering their way to a SuperBowl we’ll be there to virtually enjoy it together somehow.
It’s been a tough year lads. When I was at my lowest it was the admiration, respect and likes from forum members that got me through.
Happy new year to all, and tiocfaidh ár lá to my northern brethren
This is a remarkable place where answers to lifes problems can never be solved
The answers to all the worlds problems get solved here on a nightly basis
NLP mate
Hourly even
I’m too pissed to read any of this shite, and I’m firing likes at some of the worst bastarts in Ireland, Israel, gdansk and manchester. Hoorrraaay
Happy New Year folks. Thanks for listening to all my shit in 2020. This is a great spot to hang out and shouldn’t be underestimated. Thanks for all the fundraising yet again cc @RaymondCrotty and I are eternally grateful for your generosity. The TdeM raised 345k with 290k going to DSI. That’s the same as other years so COVID didn’t hit and can fuck right off.
Lots of people want to see the back of 2020 but I thought it was a great year. We welcomed our beautiful daughter into the world in late July and Ms.Locke bossed the delivery without any drugs, nought. She bossed it and baby Sonya is thriving.
The best team won the hurling and KK have found their level. Cork is still a sleeping giant and fuck Tipp.
2021 will be better, sure next year always are, aren’t they.
Happy new year lads.
2021 has to be an improvement on this shitshow.
Health and wealth to all.
Sound Mac. Yeah this time of year can be like a slideshow of times gone by and people lost along the way. You never forget them especially him. Then a little one comes along and life is never the same again.
As they say in New Orleans Laissez les bons temps rouler. Hopefully early hrs of 8th of February we will be lepping around the place.
The Black Barrell is out. Happy New Year to all
Happy new year folks. I’m not a regular poster here by any stretch but check in daily.
Since the kids came along I seldom get out for a pint or to meet up with a few of the lads and even less so since covid came along.
This place offers me a bit of an outlet and an alternative view on matters of the day compared to the shithouse that is mainstream media.
There’s some smart cookies here and some fucking head bangers but it’s that diversity that makes it.
Thanks to the facilitators for facilitating.
Happy new year to all. You bunch of lunatics.
Luimneach abu
There’s some smart cookies here and some fucking head bangers but it’s that diversity that makes it.
Amen to this.
Happy new year to all TFKers.
I planned to be asleep by 11 and I’m definitely going to bolt now before I see Bernard O’Shea ringing in the new year with Kathryn Thomas.