Hardy bucks

sammon=flano

Stateside = The Dunph

Take that back.

Seriously it’s bad form to be exposing people over the internet like that. I gave you that information in good faith.

[quote=“The Dunph”]Take that back.

Seriously it’s bad form to be exposing people over the internet like that. I gave you that information in good faith.[/quote]

I know what I saw

Lexus = Farmer

[quote=“Watch The Break”]I know what I saw

Lexus = Farmer[/quote]

I was going to say Lexus = Bandage. :thumbsup:

[quote=“The Dunph”]Take that back.

Seriously it’s bad form to be exposing people over the internet like that. I gave you that information in good faith.[/quote]

did louis ever come to meet ye

I was going to say Lexus = Bandage. :thumbsup:[/quote]

They’re after me Mick!

What a guy

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs254.snc1/10119_103761809638867_100000151452609_104295_2090578_n.jpg

Massey,

I’m actually not Stateside.*

*Stateside is far better looking and leaner than i’ll ever be…

hardy bucks meet crystal swing [no 13] My link

“The cheque bounced so Eddie bounced your man’s head of the couner…”

Coming to RTE2 tonight apparently…

Getting close now for the lads. Hope to fuck it’s good.

:guns::clap::popcorn:

this is a fair load of shite!

The grapes of wrath :lol:

They’ve sold their souls…

It was alright. RTE have made it a bit more ‘wacky’ than the original. Could still be ok though.

It’s lost something - or rather it’s gained something, namely the curse of RTE.

`
Definitely. Looks like rte didn’t trust the initial style of it enough. They’ve tried to make zanier and they’ve missed the point by doing so. Still has a lot of its charm though. The viper is still good. Plenty of salmon as well :clap:

If you hadn’t seen the web series you would’ve been like what the fuck is going on here.

Didn’t think the viper was as snake like as usual last night. Not very reptilian in his movements.