These two jinnets making fools of themselves on RTE 1 now
Car crash television
Are these the lads drinking cans?
Yes, they actually went out in character, it was cringeworthy, the audience didnât warm to them one bit to make it worse
I watched them on RTE the other night and thought it was pure shite. I then watched them on YouTube so as not not judge them without watching their so called âbest workâ. But that was shite too.
That Ming Flanagan sounds the exact same as the Viper :lol:
The Viper = Murph from Off the Ball
The new characters they had on republic of telly tonight were brilliant. Hilarious stuff.
Anyone been watching season 2 of Hardy Bucks? It is far superior to season 1, theyâve really had a chance to cut loose and throw off the shackles. The last episode was excellentâŚ
total shite, can see why it it would appeal to kilnaskully loving muldoons though
Fuck off you odious cretin.
I was just thinking the same dunph the first season was shite maybe they have got rid of the rte cunts and have started doin their own thing again
Was just discussing this very subject with a colleague of mine today. The episode where they set up the internet porn cafe in the cottage was pure gold.
Buzz has been brilliant this season.
Good to see a few other lads know the score, not surprising given the calibre of posters they are anyway.
Looks like Eddie Durkan may have to wait a bit longer to get to the Shtates after all the cattle escaped up the town. :lol:
I donât know anyone from outside Munster that watches this.
Yeah Buzz is by far the best lad in it I think, although most seem to like viper. The braces on the teeth are the only negative point. Obviously yer man who plays him wants to maximise his riding potential while he can but they are a very unlikely thing for his character to have.
Apparently Eddie speaks with a strong scouse accent in real life and only moved to Mayo when he was 15/16.
:lol: Ah FFS
RTE 2 now,is this a repeat?