Harry

Harry.
Need your advice here, I’m off the cigs 8 days now.
Very proud of myself for lasting this long, however I turn into an absolute anti christ without them. I actually hear voices inside my head and wierd stuff like that. Traditionally I’d last 5 to 6 hours without a smoke and after hearing the voices I’d consult with my mother ( deceased since 2004) and she’d coax me into buying another pack.
All well and grand, but played an intermediate game this evening … things went poorly on my side.
Due to the lack of a smoke before the game and at half time and due to poor judgement on my behalf I got 2x yellow cards.
Like the thick cunt I am … I stuck PIvs ( Ref ) to the bonnet of his car. A good hour after the game.
Made him promise not to report anything.
Why the fuck will I do ? Come clean? Admit to someone I waited in the car park to hammer the red ?? Serious stuff here Harry. I’m fucked I think

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1155712, member: 2839”]Harry.
Very proud of myself for lasting this long, however I turn into an absolute anti christ without them. I actually hear voices inside my head and wierd stuff like that. Traditionally I’d last 5 to 6 hours without a smoke and after hearing the voices I’d consult with my mother ( deceased since 2004) and she’d coax me into buying another pack.
All well and grand, but played an intermediate game this evening … things went poorly on my side.
Due to the lack of a smoke before the game and at half time and due to poor judgement on my behalf I got 2x yellow cards.
Like the thick cunt I am … I stuck PIvs ( Ref ) to the bonnet of his car. A good hour after the game.
Why the fuck will I do ? Come clean? Admit to someone I waited in the car park to hammer the red ?? Serious stuff here Harry. I’m fucked I think[/QUOTE]

What the actual fuck?

Harry. What’ll I do ?
Home since about 22:30. Never said a word to anyone.
Half expecting the Gardai at my door any minute. I thought I…s was gonna shit himself in the car park. That’s why I kinda made a bit joke out of it and left him up and ran off.
Shitting here what the fuck will I do ?
Gardai at my house = me being sacked

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1155717, member: 2839” ]Harry. What’ll I do ?

Fuck off and never come back…

Not very helpful you decrepit old cunt. There’s a lovely big anurism inside of you somewhere … Tick tock
Boom. Any minute now.

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1155723, member: 2839”]Not very helpful you decrepit old cunt. There’s a lovely big anurism inside of you somewhere … Tick tock
Boom. Any minute now.[/QUOTE]

That’s a horrible comment you little prick. I hope the Gardai arrested you last night.

Try hard alert

Why would you waste your time being an internet character without any actual character?

cat got your tongue harry?

What’s clear here is that this man needed serious help. And that @carryharry[/USER] was the only man who could help. But [USER=1517]@carryharry was probably baked and missed it all.
So in short, the weed has helped in putting this dangerous rimmer fella in the clink with any luck. Well done @carryharry

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1155717, member: 2839”]Harry. What’ll I do ?
Home since about 22:30. Never said a word to anyone.
Half expecting the Gardai at my door any minute. I thought I…s was gonna shit himself in the car park. That’s why I kinda made a bit joke out of it and left him up and ran off.
Shitting here what the fuck will I do ?
Gardai at my house = me being sacked[/QUOTE]

You should stop posting when you are drunk. You are not coming across very well.

TippTops 101.

Why the fuck will I do ? Come clean? Admit to someone I waited in the car park to hammer the red ?? Serious stuff here Harry. I’m fucked I think[/QUOTE]

Was the ref Diurmuid Kirwin by any chance?

Need your advice here, I’m off the cigs 8 days now.[/QUOTE]
Try smoking a joint when the voices start going off in your head, pal.
That’ll sort them out good & proper.