Have You Checked Your White Privilege?

What a stupid cunt.
Ireland was one of the poorest countries in the EU and one of the few with an active war going on for the 80s & 90s.

The left are utterly brain-dead and predictable. any wokie cause will do.

Some very insecure and predictable white middle aged males here who are seething that being racist is not a protected characteristic.

You were priveleged so stop being a cunt and start apologisingā€¦ffsā€¦

Greens.

Say no more.

In fairness yous could have avoided combat by turning off the tv

Picked up by the 24/7 culture warriors in the U.K. and Ireland now. I donā€™t think an Irish politician will ever be as badly ratioā€™d.

ā€œRatioā€™dā€ :joy:

And these are the people who claim others spend too much time online. :grinning:

Thatā€™s Carkness for you.

The closest we got to it was the soldiers arriving into the local square every Thursday to guard the cash runs to the bank as the IRA kept robbing them.

Often meant to ask, but at the risk of sounding like a complete gobshite, wtf does Ratioā€™d even mean?

Iā€™m only 40:60 myself as to what it means in an INTERNET context.

I know what gobshite means though and thereā€™s a 100:0 ratio of gobshites to non-gobshites who use the word ā€œratioā€ in whatever its INTERNET meaning is.

I wanted to ask but wasnā€™t brave enoughā€¦

As the late great Jimmy Rabbite saidā€¦ Do you not get it, lads? The Irish are the blacks of Europe.

Itā€™s to do with how few likes something will get compared to how often itā€™s shared or reposted (I think).

Iā€™m not even on Twitter

Wasnt that how Jerry McCabe was murdered by the IRA?

Weā€™ll have ratist white middle aged Irish men accusing other people of not being ā€œbasedā€ or that they havenā€™t ā€œchecked their priorsā€ next.

Thatā€™s the way itā€™s gone.

Ireland was a great countries in the 1980ā€™s, there was hardly any foreigners

Just to understand this.
Is White privilege in this case just a notion that you have a better chance of succeeding in Ireland if you are white and have 4 Irish grandparents?