Have you had covid?

There is fuck all wrong with you.
Man up and remember that you are from Limerick, home of champions

As an aside. Went for PCR to a place in Blackpool. I had an appt and missus had hers for 3 hours later. From getting to the gate of the place to exiting the gate no more than 10 mins, one lady took details, parked up, gave us box of free masks, 2 mins later drove into nct type centre, windows down, answered a few Q, swabs up nose and gone

Unbelievably effecient

Iā€™m fine, losing to copper in the sleeper final is causing me more distress.

I havenā€™t bothered with a PCR either might chance an antigen tomorrow and see whatā€™s what in terms of positivity only Friday since it was positive so unlikely to be clear feel grand apart from the odd monster sneeze and clearing out the nose

I have absolutely no sympathy for you after covid plus injuries fucked me in the semi final

Map up

A good fart sorts a lot of it

I had a lovely few pints today out of quarantine. But fuck me was I the only lad wearing a mask walking around :joy::joy:
Mrs Spidey has been floored for a day or two and the wee lad had awful stomach pains for a day but weā€™re in the clear now just in time for school. The school have just issued a myriad of tables for different scenarios - thereā€™ll be fuck all back in when they open up.

I actually got Very upset stomach the first two days but stopped then. Diarrhea and gastro problems becoming more common apparently.

Those testers putting themselves in harms way as well given the transmissibility of this thing.

Someone has to do it.

Fair play to them.

Yes I was telling the missus it was him just eating rubbish over Christmas but he was in a bad way doubled up in pain and turns out it is one of the side effects in kids - you must be only a gossen

I went to the same one they were brilliant in there tbf. They make a balls of the appointment times. Sometimes the traffic going in will be back as far as brackens

They wernt massively well protected either tbh. They didnā€™t have the fucking hasmat suits on or anything!!

Iā€™ll light a candle for ya bud.
Go with God and thanks for your service

Iā€™d say you licked it off the top of a can of Newgrange Druids Urine IPA.God speed you.

The sweat is rolling off me here after a quadruple hot toddy :tumbler_glass:

Lads at work commiserating with each other after negative tests

Proper positive test today after arriving back from holidays, I nearly broke the fucking thing :muscle::muscle::muscle:.

First time (I think) so Iā€™m really going to savour it. Iā€™ve swung from shivering like mad to feeling absolutely grand. The paracetamol and ibuprofen makes a big difference but the early start this morning and traipsing through airports has me fucked this evening.

Take it easy bro.

cc @padjo

I was riddled the weekend before St Patrickā€™s Day after a big two day session in Lahinchā€¦the hangover was much worse.