HBV - A Poll to decide if the forum wants him back (non binding)

Says the gobshite who has predicted 24 of the last zero Liverpool EPL wins (soon to be 25), a defeat for Brexit and made such a clown of himself during the US presidential campaign the thread is dedicated to his stupidity. Give it a rest, the adults are back in the room.

Oooooft

Boxty opposes the motion… That says it all really… Shame on all you who have voted yes.

Welcome back mate, good to have yourself and @ironmoth back posting, Ambrose as well I suppose.
Now what the fuck was NOGRA?

Autocorrect mate, supposed to be NoGal (north Galway). The bogball lovers failed to rise.

Ah lovely, you’re now quoting Ian O’Doherty and a Goebbels-esque fool who got done trying to take a gun onto a plane.

That’s about your level of wit, alright.

Take a few minutes to read the latest happenings on Shitebart and then come back with another crap retort, won’t you?

Labane’s lickspittles got the PM alright. Arselicker McNulty is on the case, furiously tapping away on the like button.

One tap does it pal. How rattled are you now?

He’s off again lads :joy: Jeremy Hopkiss might have to make an appearance again.

How does it feel to be the patsy in Operation Arselick, Arselicker?

Why the personal attacks Sid? you should be ashamed at your conduct over the past day. I think you need to talk to a therapist. We’ll throw together a few quid for the first few sessions.

It’s all he has left, now that the glorious revolution has failed. He has degenerated into a blubbering mess of ad hominems.

You started it, mate.

Never start what you can’t finish.

And you couldn’t finish a good shite.

@ironmoth will clean you up, there.

@Sidney , we’re here for you when you’re ready. I understand you might need more time.

Another one of Sidney’s claimed victories :smile: you got me!

Poor Ambrose. Down the hotel alone reading books planning for his comeback and within half a day you have him tied in knots

The puppet master is back. A few soothing words and slips in the fist. Watch Sidney jump with renewed vigour now!

The first 28 days must have been hard for you, mate, as your hero descended into madness.

And here you are following him. Stupid is as stupid does.

You called me the puppet earlier and now im the puppet master

Pure cringe

You fucking gimp.