Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

You say that like its a bad thing.

The lovely Maura

She has eyes so tired that not even a trowel can hide them.

flying the flag, shes got it and she flaunts it… :kissing_heart:

Twitter girl from Galway.

Handle is @ashabashbash

Some Guinness farts after that pint I would say.

She looks a bit common.

She’s gorgeous. And natural looking. Not caked in tan like so many girls today.

@estebandaface @Thomas_Brady he’s doing it
again

there’s a serious want in that lad…

I’d say he’d dutch oven himself in it…

The use of camera angles raises a flag.

She’s lashed in makeup in all 4 photos :person_shrugging:t2:

Oooooo GIF

She has a bit on but nowhere near “lashed”

Mr Price version of Una Healy, that’s not a good thing.

ah lads seriously, would ye go handy… that girl presumably put those up on her private twitter, as in not available to everyone. Putting them up here is a bit fucked up if you ask me

Ah stop… It’s all make-up. I’d venture she’s not particularly good looking without it.

It’s not private.

You need your eyes tested

Is she fond of a drop?