Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

Not a throuple

She’d be lucky to have you @Fagan_ODowd

Nick leeson and Amad Diallo will be gutted

I’d say there not a lot of activity between the two ears of the rose of tipp…

:eyes:

She loves the ride does Una…

When did she start dating haaland?

All seems a bit desperate / mid life crisis-ish to me.

Is she into women now?

She has had a load of plastic surgery.

Seems like a nice girl, but her neediness is creeping into Liz Hurley/Carol Vorderman territory

Is it neediness to be relevant, famous, to be liked, other, all of the above?

Relevant I would say, anything to stay in the public eye

She’ll be posting photos of herself in her knickers when she’s 50, like the other two sad cases I mentioned

Madonna is probably best in class.
Something kind of sad about it all.

She is a strange one. Clearly a very intelligent lady but obviously self esteem issues there.

It’s actually a complete bloody nuisance. Trust me.

Auld wans want to show off their jubblies and ye Cunts are moaning about it. Fuck off. Cunts.

Throw up an auld photo of Carols jubblies there please.

Unclothed please?

Four page spread with Úna in the Sunday Times today. She’s looking quare good