Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

Thereā€™s a want in her

The poor girl, youā€™d feel for her at this stage, itā€™s pathetic

Performing at a Gay Pride event, promoting her new single. Not sure what you lads expected her to be wearing.

Calling her pathetic is pretty low

The mental breakdown live on Instagram will happen any day now.

Is pathetic tbh. No ounce of class to her anymore. Traipsing about in thruples and courting media to cover it. Then dancing about in gay parade when sheā€™s clearly not gay and not exactly the outfit youā€™d expect a mother to plaster up for her kids to be proud of.

Sheā€™s like a pound shop attempt at Kylie looking more like Nanny Fran photoā€™d in the pub back hallway outside a piss trough. So yeah, Iā€™d go pathetic.

Must be fairly fun on that high horse

But mateā€¦you donā€™t have to be gay to perform at or attend ā€œgay paradeā€.

What else is she supposed to go at?

You definitely do. Sheā€™s a hypocrite.

No no, @LionelRitchie and the boys have their boxes and everyone simply must fit into them.

Jaysus TFK never disappoints all the same

Things that are OK on TFK

Relentlessly suggesting that a posters wife is out abroad getting ridden rotten by the local charmers

Things that are taboo on TFK

Having an opinion on some b list celebs mutton dressed as lamb attempts to stay relevant

TFK never disappoints all the same :man_shrugging:

You seem to have that arseways chief

:joy::joy::joy: Who was saying all that fair bad form whoever it was

Wow, the klaxon rang loud this time, less than 10 minutes :clap:

Best of you donā€™t see it to be honest, sorry for bringing it up but the hypocrisy is startling, as usual.

Itā€™s almost as if people donā€™t understand that getting her picture taken and published is her full time job.

You seem to be misunderstanding chief

Janey mac the ignore crew must have lost the plot badly. Youā€™re right. Iā€™m better off blind to it

TFK is home a whole heap of hypocrites right enough

Sure, and commenting on stuff like that is par for the course on TFK, I doubt Una will read it, making disgusting comments and insinuations about posters wives and families is usually frowned upon, :man_shrugging:

This has taken an interesting turn.