Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

Hard to know . Depends if she would be using toilet paper or a bidet

The spikey hair as well …: :sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

Time to get this thread back on track after about 100 posts debating Una Healy’s latest musical escapades.

Louise “Classy” Cody who has a big following on TikTok and is some kind of podcaster on the side. The finest thing to come out of Laois since records began I would safely assume.

Mon Da Hate

Looks absolutely gorgeous…and i don’t even like pizza

She’s a tidy girl for one with such a big stroke at the table.

She’s no Mary Clare Fitzpatrick

Some scuttery shit after that pizza I reckon

@Malarkey

Laois you say? No way!

You wouldn’t get a spread like that in Laois….

sees pretty girl.

Sees pizza.

First thought is she will have a scuttery shit.

Never change cowpat, never change.

25 Likes

Careful placement of the g string after said shit would be crucial.

It’s as easy as 1 2 3.

The Guinness Guru has gotten himself a grand woman. Presenter on Ireland AM Katja Mia

She’s very big though.

Your big might be another man’s buxom

Always a fan of the black stuff

He’s about 6’ 6 apparently

Appreciates good head you’d have to say

That would be about right.

He was in Mulligans of Manc in January when I was over for the Derby in January.

He’s carrying a bit of a gut also.