Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

The sisters are steps of stairs and tis better they get…

She doesnt work for rte

Was driving to a wedding in summer and was listening to her on today fm, she sounds pretty inevitable rte to me, v smooth.

I like that Louise Duffy wan when Ive heard her,v like her, but wont take as long…imo or course

Be some scramble for Hannon among the Dublin clubs!

RTÉ wont be able to afford Dublin for much longer, I’d say Adare are grand.

Sure that cunt JP could pay the relocation costs.

Face for TV and a voice for radio. Ardbean ab ea í.

Been looking at this lady’s instagram a bit lately (for cars, obviously). She’s hot as fuck

Valerie in a bit of bother if you united fans want to give her a dig out?

https://twitter.com/ValerieWheeler_/status/1731976399701819846

It’s alpha footix @croppy_boy she needs

Why is that?

I could probably sort her out is she’s desperate if you know how to pm her so it doesn’t show on twitter, or if anyone knows her.

Oh Jesus now’s your chance @Batigol .

Go on viagogo and buy a pair whatever the cost and offer to take Val. If she doesn’t go you can take @BruidheanChaorthainn

There’s a fear of her I’d say.

She’s been let down with desperate tickets. She should fuck off for herself.

Plenty tickets on the club website if she pays the membership fee first.

Valerie is mad for some good Munche

Simples.

I forgot he is not a MGF

Looking for freebies mate,that’s no good to her