Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

Nobody’s ugly. Only poor.

She’s like a blonde Lottie Ryan.

Hon Pat ya man ya

I met the lovely Niamh in Coppers earlier in the year but I’m not sure she had much time for me.

She must have GAA catfish Nikki’s dream job waltzing around HQ rubbing shoulders with the crème de la crème of the GAA.

She turned that Tattle thread to shite with all her spam accounts. (Nikki that is not Niamh Boyle).

That job must get fairly boring after a while. She’s been at it for years too.

Sure Spillane was the big dog in Gaelic Football for a decade. He could have had any rural woman he wanted.
Plus he was on superstars.

I take it that you have not seen his episode of Living With Lucy

Who could forget that tan.

I haven’t.

It was as good as the one with M Healy Rae

Didn’t see that either.

Keep an eye on her over the weekend if you’re up there. She’s alright, an 8.

Two sad talentless fucks.

22 Likes

Im not sure Spencer qualifies for this thread.

Vogues hoop?

1. I woundnt mind running into vogue in a sauna.

2. I’d spencer Is an alright sort tbh. He never took himself too seriously from what I saw. Not his fault his parents minted beyond believe.

You’re welcome to both of them.