Honour to Nadal - An icon for clean tennis

Jesus, this must be some of the most painful shite ever seen on TFK.

At least @Nembo_Kid is still alive. When he went missing until about 5pm today, I was fearing the worst. He’s still taking it very badly though.

A game mostly played by old women and protestants, you guys crack me up :joy:

Correct. Nadal has only won the 3 Grand Slams outside of the dirt in Paris 5 times in total. Federer has won all 3 of those Slams at least 5 times each.

Gas cunts.

Bit of a dirt bag isn’t he?

Have you seen the Liverpool thread recently?

All this and the NFL not even started.

Superbowl is Sunday, mate.

The other NFL, NornIron Flyfishing League.

He sure is, have you seen him picking his arse between every point?

Is there a thread yet for the 2017 NFL yet?

Yet, yet?

wtf?

its a proper international sport huge all over the world loved by 100’s of millions and played by warriors

you like GGA & the EPL

Tennis is for fruits.

The elderly and the physically weak I would have thought, nice to have a go off for a couple of weeks in June when your a kid with dustbins for a net but you’d wonder about lads getting hot and bothered about a couple of ‘rivals’ who were involved in a mini circle jerk among the pair of them.

“Faggots” “circle jerks”, there’s a right bang of homophobia off this thread.

I suggest you report any posts you find offensive - Or else shut the fuck up.

Who said I found them offensive?

Shut the fuck up so.