Horse Racings Shame

Sweep sweep

I’d say you and yer man burst yourselves trying to find it though :wink:

By euthanasia, they mean blew his brains on the side of the track with a sawn off shotgun

The second Van Dyck to die on the sporting fields in recent times

Fair play to them though, they ran out, put a screen around him so the pissed up horse folk wouldnt have to see the animal in pain.

Anthony died doing what he loved. A gentleman of a horse.

Is that the 2nd horse Aidan has lost in this race in recent times? Both in the home straight too?

lost?

Who is this Cunt?

The man that destroyed horse racing

What was it before he destroyed it?

His quotes are fantastic.

It basically amounts to…I know it looks bad but the horse died from a heart attack on the gallop. We were lovingly tending to him when my phone rang and my automatic reaction was to sit down. One of my stable hands then shouted at me and I gestured at him to hang on for two seconds as I was on the phone. This is the “pose” you see in the picture. I know it looks like a staged photo but that can’t be further from the truth. We love horses here. Giddy up.

That all sounds perfectly reasonable to the layman

I’m sure worse has happened.

Some lads are just desperate for the next outrage

Can we have a list of TFK fellas who would be ‘fans’ of this fella? The rest of the board needs to know where everyone stands on this