How many all Ireland's in a row will jp buy?

kilkenny have a lot of work to do before they can be competitive with the bigger counties in hurling.

Kilkenny have been knocked out of the championship 5 times in a row now by Munster teams. Some of the beatings have been very heavy. Two of the defeats have been to Waterford. In the way that Cork lost their Corkness over the last 15 years there is a danger that Kilkenny are losing their Kilkennyness.

Not a danger, it’s already lost.

Did they not lose it in the 90’s too? It came back after that. It’ll come back again, its a by product of inbreeding.

Jesus that @GeoffreyBoycott hasn’t a clue about hurling. A good man to throw out a stat, I’ll give him that much

A jaysus lads, ye were waiting a long time for that, fucking hell that was eating ye up for years.

You should try and take things that are said around here a little less serious. One simple emoji and lads have been frothing at the mouth for years

The Limerick lads are even having a go at @caoimhaoin, a fella who hasn’t posted here in years.

When you are atop the mountain is the time to smite all those below you.

You’d have to hand it to @glasagusban in fairness.

The most linked post in the history of TFK.

Where are the lambasters now?

Let them come out with their squirting guns

kilkenny are still waiting a long time for one

Outstanding :clap::clap:

It’s that type of bullishness that wins you 2 All-Ireland’s, 2 Munster titles, 2 National Leagues and a world title in the space of 28 months.

Who’s this O’Callaghan chap that was “Cork’s best forward”?

Is that a euphenism?

I presume he was referring to Pa O Callaghan from Ballyhea.

You’d think they’d have played him by now?

Won’t play for Cork because he was bullied by a member of the management team when he was a minor. He’d be 25 now.

oooft!

You Can’t take the Cork out of a Carky sure Boooooi!