How many all Ireland's in a row will jp buy?

That two in a row will be delightful.

Where’s all the Limerick boys at?

I’d say ye won’t be seen again for thirty year after it.

Euan Murray will only be 27 going into the 2035 season. We’ll be fine.

Jaysus

The 100 year anniversary of Waterford’s last win in 1959 moves steadily closer. We’re 34 years away from it now which is the same gap as back to 1991 which was only yesterday. 2034 will take us to 25 years away, which will be the same gap as back to 2009.

The most linked to post on TFK of all time.

BUT WHERE ARE THE LAMBASTERS NOW

You’re still a fucking eejit

Anyway, it’s not a bad time to bump this thread for the next decade of all Irelands. Kilkenny have gone from domination to the wilderness. Will Limerick go through same way? Will cork ever get over the line? Will Tipp ever do two in a row? I think clare and Galway look well placed. I hope Waterford win one.

This has aged extremely well.

We never knew how well until now.

I’ve seen this post a few times over the years and i always chuckle. Even now most Cork fans will still believe this tripe… ‘We are Cork’ nonsense.

I forget who pointed it out but when Harnedy goes there will now be no link to an All Ireland winner in Cork. He was the last remaining player to play with an All Ireland winner…

If they dont have a massive clearout this year i think they’ll be worst placed out of the big 4 to win one in the next few years.

Kilkenny will be back . We know this. Tipp have plenty of youth. Limerick have more in them…

As i said, Cork look worst placed of the big 4 unless they find 3 or 4 players pronto

When Dublin were winning all irelands to bate the band i went full Lord Haw Haw on here to annoy lads. You’re even worse than i was.

It’s a decade on from the original thread, seems reasonable to discuss the next decade, but sure you can’t say anything any more with all your PC nonsense, that’s the way it’s gone now.

This is a Limerick forum mate, these lads have no idea :man_shrugging:

Wow

They certainly do

They need a sports psychologist worth his salt

Ooofffftttt