How Stupid Do Sid and MBB Look Now?

They’ve made a right cunt of themselves over the last few weeks, but now they have basically been reduced to supporting Wales v Australia as their own heroes have been dropped kicked to the side lines. To rub salt in the wounds, many of their cohorts are jumping ship and supporting Australia, which shows this whole Lions shite up for the farce it is. The joke was funny for about 5 minutes, but they’ve carried it on so long now they can’t give up the ghost, making them look like even bigger tards. If Wales win on Saturday, they can cling to and hide behind that, but if they lose, you’d imagine both will resign from the board.

Did they take part in singing Swing Low? If they did they should resign now.

MBB is from Laois isn’t he? Them boys never swung low, always swung about 6" too high.

Sure this is nothing new for MMB…he makes a cunt out of himself most days!

But singing Swing Low has to be a new low for MBB?

Ah contraire, Sidney, Manuel and I have never been more vindicated my learned friend. As I said on the thread for this noble concept, this is the talk of the Isles, eclipsing all other news topics this morning.

I do stand apart today, this is true, in that I alone here spotted Gatland for what he truly was early on and stood strong in the face if people like Sidney and Manuel whom I have the utmost respect for and simpletons like Faldo, Anto, Sandy Red and The Titting King and Crotty whom I have none whatsoever for.

I stand alone my friend. Gatland is a stain on the British Loins.

GATLAND OUT.

Rocko can this thread be a sticky for the same length of time that the lions tour was on?

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 795940, member: 180”]Ah contraire, Sidney, Manuel and I have never been more vindicated my learned friend. As I said on the thread for this noble concept, this is the talk of the Isles, eclipsing all other news topics this morning.

I do stand apart today, this is true, in that I alone here spotted Gatland for what he truly was early on and stood strong in the face if people like Sidney and Manuel whom I have the utmost respect for and simpletons like Faldo, Anto, Sandy Red and The Titting King and Crotty whom I have none whatsoever for.

I stand alone my friend. Gatland is a stain on the British Loins.

GATLAND OUT.[/quote]

Out of what?
Is he not OUT after Saturday regardless

[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 795945, member: 1786”]Out of what?
My dreams and into my car.

When the going gets tough, Gatty gets going.

MBB is an obsequious creep. His arse licking of Sidney on that thread is a new self debasing low even for him. Their collective fawning over English rugby borders on the depraved, both these fuckers need professional help.

Overreaction alert!

Wales are the dominant force in European rugby at the moment, they’ve comprehensively won the Six Nations for the last two seasons, another Grand Slam in 2008 and would have been in the World Cup final in 2011 if it hadn’t been for an appalling decision by the Irish referee of French extraction Alain Rolland to send off Sam Warburton in the France v Wales World Cup semi final. It was inevitable that this would be a Welsh dominated set up and I have absolutely no problem with that.

That’s the way it was in 1971 & 77 in New Zealand when Wales were the dominant force and had 9 players in the starting XV in Wellington in 1971 & 77. There were 11 English players in the starting 15 for the 2nd and 3rd test on the tour of New Zealand in 1993 and rightly so - that was an English side who had won back to back Grand Slams in 1991 & 92. They still had our wholehearted support. As Sidney has said elsewhere, when its the British Lions on tour, we’re not Welsh, Irish, English or Scottish. We’re all British Lions.

There’s a lot of people around here who seem to have the view that this is jobs for the boys and getting the most Irish players possible onto the field. What utter nonsense. Its about bring the Tom Richards Trophy back to the British Isles. It should also be pointed out that Ireland finished behind Wales, England & Scotland in this year’s Six Nations.

Ah lovely, just as was to be expected and better than what could be hoped for :smiley: :pint:

The amount of twatgloves seething on teh internets about O’Driscoll being dropped is hilarious.
I genuinely hope many of them perish in nasty accidents so I can continue laughing.

Twatgloves :smiley:

Piles is a great man for the new phrases :clap:

Twatgloves :clap:

How stupid do the Brian o’driscoll cheerleaders look now