It was a Sunday. Shit barman, no service and no booze after hours. What a terrible pub.
Iâll have one, no, two, no, four, no twenty
Might have a few pints and then make a few prank phone calls in a midlands accent
Yours in Divilment
Puke
Iâm going to drink the living lard out of it tonight
Iâll be tsk tsk glug glugging on Saturday night and hauling myself to the midlands to cheer on Laois in a hurling and football double header in the heart of the midlands O Moore Park with many fellow midlands accented Laois folk.
Handy few tonight after I land a âtouchâ at the dogs⌠ssshhh
DLS in Thurles tomorrow the onto Curaheen Park to win the Guinness Trophy⌠glug glug banter.
The Wexford Park on sunday, and might squeeze in a few pints.
A delightful lunch meeting with Bandage has persuaded me to go for Hugh Heinz tonight. Hopefully Rocko or Jugs donât come along and spoil it.
So you want to go for a Hugh with just Bandage?
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/kJWWRipRdSk/ShNlWN0uFrI/AAAAAAAABcQ/5qnb2UdgAtk/s400/Madness-_It_Must_Be_Love.jpg
Outstanding retort.
meeting a few lads from PV in Hayesâ tonight and then Croker for the match tomorrow
FOAD YUUCOAM.
Off you go and enjoy your Babycham in your silly pub so, ye stupidhead.
Off to Edinburgh on a stag.
x the 8th track on Beach Boysâ Pet Sounds album
Whatâs Babycham?
Really looking forward to getting pissed later.
x 11 + vodka/red bull x 10.
PS, Clarkey ordered a bottle of wine for himself in the pub on Wednesday night. Had it in a little ice bucket and sipped away. Kweer.
Bloodly lovely it was too. Rocko was intrigued and said heâll be sipping red from now on. No dobt youâll follow suit like you do with everything else, ya fucking prick ya.
No need for the bad language.