Hugh Heinz?

Idiots, hadnā€™t saved the last stuff.

Farmer, you coming for a hugh?

I am still undecided Bandage. If I go for hugh itā€™ll be later on this evening and itā€™ll only be hugh. That wedding yesterday still has me a bit banjanxed.

Itā€™s only myself, cesc4 and Jugs so far, Farmer.

Weā€™re a fucking tripod.

Do you drink your red chilled???

Itā€™s only myself, cesc4 and Jugs so far, Farmer.

Weā€™re a fucking tripod.

Whereā€™s the old man?

Wednesday was his Friday. Heā€™s off home, the old Turkish bastard. Fix the log in problem, old man.

The return of this noble thread.

Tonight: Hugh later on after astro
Tomorrow: Probably no Hugh
Saturday: Hugh easy ones in Leitrim
Sunday: Good Hugh ones in Leitrim

:pint:

Whatā€™s the plan after football, Farmer?

Are you suggesting a Hugh with the team or do you have alternative plans with your lady friend?

Rocko is keen on a Hugh. Clarkey was trying to get me to drink last night.

I am suggesting a Hugh with the team Bandage although Mrs Farmer may make an appearance at some stage. Iā€™m getting changed in her gaff directly after football.

I keep refreshing my mails in the hope that news will come through that we have been granted a walkover and I can go on the beer straight after work, given the limited drinking time. Of course we all could have done a Jugs on it and declared ourselves unavailable so as to go on the beer.

It always warms my heart to hear of romance blossoming on TFK

I noted this yesterday too, first time Iā€™ve seen her referred to as Mrs. Farmer. Wonderful to see.

Here we go again.

Today: Hugh in Dublin
Tomorrow: Hugh easy ones in Dublin. Tinnion is home. :clap:
Sunday: Barbacue in Drogheda.

Tis cider weather. I hope the weather breaks by next weekend.

Cheers for responding to my email this week you prick.

In the jacks singing this last night. Drinkingā€™s great.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aoG0ipL9W2Q

Hughā€™s all hinting today?

A hugh tonight for me. Bandage get moving.

Where are ye having them lads

He hints hill he hinty hin he h51.

Nice pub very underrated. Have a nice evening gentlemen.