Hugh Heinz?

:lol: :clap:

in all fairness, itā€™s no harm to run the legs off the fat guards back there!

I must go to dingle again soon itā€™s been too long.

Off to Eindhoven tomorrow for a flying visit

To Austin Powers?

No heā€™s in south Korea he was just visiting the same mate as I am that time

Tonight - :pint: :pint: at a going away do and then a gig in town

Tomorrow - :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint: :pint: at a wedding

Sunday will be on the dry Iā€™d say.

Someone bump the lord of the hints tune. Iā€™m going at it big time

I dunno what to do with myself.

Might take it handy tonight then hit the batter for the rest of the weekend.

Hints, Hints,ā€¦

A bullshit plan Runt in all fairnessā€¦Tear into it straight away and keep going as long as you can. Life is for livingā€¦ :pint:

Tonight, tomorrow, Sunday ā€¦ Getting totally wankered.

What ye all dressing up as lads?

Unsure as to what to do. Will go out for a few handy hints this evening for Game 7. Then go for a few more tomorrow as itā€™s Halloween and one of the biggest drinking days on the calendar along with St. Pattyā€™s Day.

No interest in it though and will only do it for Clarkey and feedthepony. Did the dog on it last week and didnā€™t come out of the post drink depression haze until yesterday, still kind of have feelings of self loathing though.

Ah sure itā€™s an absolute curse.

Soccer players are soft as shit.

Fucking legend :clap:

Quiet one tonight, will hit the Howls in Portlaoise tomorrow night then for a few :pint:

Iā€™m Kenny Fuckin Powers!

:frowning:

Stuck on a job all day, going to call it quits and hit the beer until Monday.

:pint:

I am disabled ā€¦

A lot of people dressed up around the place last night