Hugh Heinz?

[quote=“Mac, post: 854703, member: 109”]You’re an awful ould cunt. You make a big deal of posting on here your last night before retiring shiteing on about all you’ve done and how you’re looking forward to the Monday club and whatever else retirement brings. A couple of years later and you’re hauling your ould ass 2 hours down the road to supervise lads shovelling shite and you expect pity? Go and fuck.

If you put as much effort into your retirement as you did into posting shit about this year’s Leitrim management team then you wouldn’t have to be anywhere near Liffey Valley.[/quote]

jesus pal…your boiling up…plant your pìece in a bucket off ice ta fuck…anything to take the edge off the rage…

We’re all not mad yokes discussing county registration plates but sure what can you do?

[quote=“Mac, post: 854703, member: 109”]You’re an awful ould cunt. You make a big deal of posting on here your last night before retiring shiteing on about all you’ve done and how you’re looking forward to the Monday club and whatever else retirement brings. A couple of years later and you’re hauling your ould ass 2 hours down the road to supervise lads shovelling shite and you expect pity? Go and fuck.

If you put as much effort into your retirement as you did into posting shit about this year’s Leitrim management team then you wouldn’t have to be anywhere near Liffey Valley.[/quote]

Jesus bro - there was no need for that.

I had an absolutely smashing time in The 51 last night. Thanks to @ClarkeyCat[/USER] and @[USER=1]Rocko[/USER] for organising and @[USER=4]Cesc4[/USER], @[USER=56]LetterkennyMan[/USER] and @[USER=24]farmerinthecity[/USER] for attending. Apologies were received from @[USER=6]briantinnion[/USER] and @[USER=11]Appendage.

I’m making up for it now pal. :pint:

Fair enough. He had it tougher in his day anyway.

Am I right in guessing that @Rocko[/USER] and @[USER=9]Bandage are currently on the :pint::pint:in Glasgow?

:pint:

You’re saying ArtFoley has ran Rocko out of the country?

I’m saying Rocko was probably on the way to an early house in Glasgow and randomly came across an article somehow and sniggered at Bandage about how funny it would be if he posted it up about foley. Bandage, knowing that Rocko was about to make a fool of himself probably egged him on. So maybe it was Bandage who has mugged Rocko off and we’ve been given Foley credit for something he had no involvement in. Or maybe Bandage found the article and suggested Rocko post it up, again knowing the Turk would make a fool of himself.

I think the main point we’ve learned is that Foley definitely had no part to play in Rocko getting mugged off.

If i hadnt raised his righteous indignation then the blood wouldnt have been up.

The most successful person on this site at making rocko look like a nasty cunt is rocko.

He loves to leave the boot. He did it with kib man in mentioning the pm and he just cant help himself. But its going to prove a very costly trait

[quote=“artfoley, post: 866071, member: 179”]If i hadnt raised his righteous indignation then the blood wouldnt have been up.

The most successful person on this site at making rocko look like a nasty cunt is rocko.

He loves to leave the boot. He did it with kib man in mentioning the pm and he just cant help himself. But its going to prove a very costly trait[/quote]

So you’re agreeing that you had absolutely nothing to do with mugging him off then?

[quote=“artfoley, post: 866071, member: 179”]If i hadnt raised his righteous indignation then the blood wouldnt have been up.

He loves to leave the boot. He did it with kib man in mentioning the pm and he just cant help himself. But its going to prove a very costly trait[/quote]

@artfoley[/USER] pal, you should get someone who understands law to review some of @[USER=1]Rocko 's nastier posts about you.

Like i said @Bandage im gonna slap him in the face with a defamation suit on friday night

See you on Friday evening so. We’ll be there from 5pm sharp.

5pm? I wouldnt get over til 7.30 and im not gonna have service ruled out because he was half cut. Ill have him served in work next week instead.

If you were serious enough about it you’d get him on the way to the 51 at 4.30 rather than rolling out excuses. That’s the reason you’re dealing with hobo law rather than dealing with the big guys.

i cant be at the 51 at 4.30 because im in court on friday, dont worry @Mac you have your own little part to play in this and besides, i think itll be more humiliating to serve him in work rather than in front of some lads fromn the internet meeting up for pints

Aw no mate - what did you do?