Hungover in work

Signing in. Christ, too old for this shit.

Me too. Shoud be in work but haven’t bothered getting out of the cot yet

Stay there mate, this shit aint all it was cracked up to me when we were younger. Its cold out there. I’m going to make a fort under my desk.

Fucking ugh.

I’ll be needing plenty of moral support to get through the day lads.

Please keep posting encouraging things in this thread.

God speed Totti.I had that cross to bear yesterday.Hang on until lunch and you’re nearly there.Get Plenty of vitamin C into ya.

There will be a Richard Ashcroft beeline made to the chemist at 11am.

Get Berocca.Pro plus sorted me out yesterday as well actually.

Two berocca tablets in and some small signs of improvement.

Some shower of woofters around here this morning. Man the fuck up ffs.

Signing in. I also woke up with a dirty bastard of a cold sore.

Oh dear.

:ph34r: :strokechin:

Sickening shower of cunts on this thread displaying no sense of pride in their work, turning up for duty three sheets to the wind.

Well said, Mac shows up to work almost everyday hungover and you never hear him boasting about it

Mac gives me huge respect for pissed up alcoholics. It cant be easy to function when you need half a bottle of powers to get out of the bed each morning, but fair play, he manages it and fucks the begrudgers.

+1. Some of us sacrificed our work Christmas parties last night so we could report for TFK AFC duty but mainly to ensure we were in fine fettle for work today.

I’m sure Farmer had no qualms about ringing in sick this morning though.

Signing in.

It was a long and tumultuous day today, but now it’s over.