Hurling Championship 2020 - The Year Limerick Blitzed

A ferocious determination is exactly whats needed here lads,

You’ll always have fellas like Eddie Brennan over desperate setups trying to cry off to save face. Fuck that, Hon Kiely!

I own you

RTÉ news here.

Instead of saying 76% of players want the championship to proceed, albeit 24% are seeking some improved procedures.

They go with…half of GAA players express reservations about the championship going ahead.

They were at the same craic over the pubs serving beer without a meal. They checked twenty and four were not compliant.

These Kerry lads would want to be setting off now with the amount of checkpoints they’ll have to get through

:grin:

The reaction to Berno’s comments sums up how far we have fallen as a society.

At least he’s an ideas man. He’s thinking outside the box to come up with the some sort of solution.

The Twitter mob seem happy to just give up on life.

Berno :grin:

Give it a rest Larry.

You sick bastard.

I accept your complete and utter surrender

Make sure you’ve your car well cleaned for these Garda checkpoints kid, thats all id say,

I’m not sure you’re one to be preaching about driving and meeting Gardai.

tenor (45)

Get the flame thrower

200w

Eh he has copied his idea from the NBA…

I’ve just realised that in a few weeks we’ll have The Sunday Game and Redzone overlapping. Like, how are we supposed to handle that??

The Masters thrown in one of those weeks as well

Won’t be too much of an issue for Wexford people