Hurling Championship 2020 - The Year Limerick Blitzed

Like this fella :laughing:

How many orange lodges in limerick again kidddd?

The royals owed it to Galway after Harry snubbed taking Connaught for himself.

Galway take the RNLI soup??? No wonder @TheUlteriorMotive is so uppity about his Galway roots

Galways heritage. Gaelic, Celtic, beautiful, art, history, scenery

Limerick

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=http://quincey.info/%3Fp%3D1068&ved=2ahUKEwjjsvmj_5btAhVhRBUIHV_NDBEQFjAAegQIAhAB&usg=AOvVaw3uOmQ6KuqYFgwZGh3dwew0

From the lads that elect Noel Grealish

So proud

Classic

You forgot the tinkers in Tuam

Limerick is home to the largest stone circle and highly frequented Celtic religious sites in Ireland — Mup ta fuck will ya.

Take it easy, you’re destroying him, it’s hardly fair

Theres a week left yet lads

My missus has it tattooed on her shoulder.

Lads are only warming up here … wait till the real stuff starts Thursday/ friday

There’s an awful and unseemly mickey-measuring contest going on here chaps.

There’s really no need for it. Limerick will bate the bollix off Galway next week anyway.

Soup taking in Limerick is different level.

Says the jackeen :laughing:

You’re googling like tonight kid …

Does it line up with the sun on Jun 21st?

A pogrom running poppy wearing soup taking city.

No wonder you got out.

Grange stone circle, so good the lads Meath called their one Newgrange when they built it in the 1970s